425.347.5191

8221 44th Avenue West (Building A)
Suite E, Mukilteo, WA

Spinning


This class is taught by:

Rene' Porubek

Rene' became certified as Spinning instructor Fall 2009. You'll be infected with her enthusiasm and fall in love with Spinning and improving your fitness.

Kay Peterson

Kay, began teaching fitness classes in 2004 and became a certified personal trainer later that year. She is certified by the American Council on Excercise as a Personal Trainer, and is certified by Spinning, YogaFit, and PiYo. Kay has unbounded energy for encouraging each person to find his/her own path to fitness while having fun in the process.
Spinning is a simulation of an outdoor bike ride over a variety of terrain, led by an instructor and accompanied by motivational, driving music. Instructors lead students through basic movements that combine various hand and body positions and different types of pedal strokes. Periods of all-out sprinting are alternated with slower, uphill work, which serves as a type of interval training. An awesome way to burn calories and have a great time! Class is appropriate for all levels of students who are healthy and free from serious structural weakness or injuries.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Rene' Porubek
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rene' Porubek
  • Wed Jun 28 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Kay Peterson
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rene' Porubek
  • Fri Jun 30 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Kay Peterson
  • Mon Jul 03 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Rene' Porubek
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rene' Porubek
  • Fri Jul 07 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Kay Peterson
  • Mon Jul 10 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Rene' Porubek
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rene' Porubek
  • Wed Jul 12 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Kay Peterson
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rene' Porubek
  • Fri Jul 14 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Kay Peterson
  • Mon Jul 17 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Rene' Porubek
  • Tue Jul 18 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rene' Porubek
  • Wed Jul 19 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Rene' Porubek
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rene' Porubek
  • Fri Jul 21 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Rene' Porubek