425.347.5191

8221 44th Avenue West (Building A)
Suite E, Mukilteo, WA

Spinning


This class is taught by:

Rene' Porubek

Rene' became certified as Spinning instructor Fall 2009. You'll be infected with her enthusiasm and fall in love with Spinning and improving your fitness.

Kay Peterson

Kay, began teaching fitness classes in 2004 and became a certified personal trainer later that year. She is certified by the American Council on Excercise as a Personal Trainer, and is certified by Spinning, YogaFit, and PiYo. Kay has unbounded energy for encouraging each person to find his/her own path to fitness while having fun in the process.
Spinning is a simulation of an outdoor bike ride over a variety of terrain, led by an instructor and accompanied by motivational, driving music. Instructors lead students through basic movements that combine various hand and body positions and different types of pedal strokes. Periods of all-out sprinting are alternated with slower, uphill work, which serves as a type of interval training. An awesome way to burn calories and have a great time! Class is appropriate for all levels of students who are healthy and free from serious structural weakness or injuries.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rene' Porubek
  • Wed Aug 23 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Kay Peterson
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rene' Porubek
  • Fri Aug 25 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Kay Peterson
  • Mon Aug 28 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Rene' Porubek
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rene' Porubek
  • Wed Aug 30 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Kay Peterson
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rene' Porubek
  • Fri Sep 01 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Kay Peterson
  • Mon Sep 04 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Rene' Porubek
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rene' Porubek
  • Wed Sep 06 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Kay Peterson
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rene' Porubek
  • Fri Sep 08 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Kay Peterson
  • Mon Sep 11 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Rene' Porubek
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rene' Porubek
  • Wed Sep 13 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Kay Peterson
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rene' Porubek
  • Fri Sep 15 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Kay Peterson
  • Mon Sep 18 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Rene' Porubek