425.347.5191

4201 Russell Road,

Mukilteo, WA

Reformer Pilates II & Abs


This class is taught by:

Dayna Baker

Dayna, Assistant Manager, began teaching yoga in 2003. She is enthusiastic about helping each person attain their personal best in all aspects of yoga. She holds several certifications from nationally recognized YogaFit and brings an amazing level of caring and knowledge to each of her yoga classes. Dayna is available for Yoga Personal Training.
This is our most active Pilates Reformer class. Core strength and body toning are at the center of attention here, with a special emphasis on abdominal muscles. Pelvic stability and overall flexibility will also be addressed. This class is best for those with Reformer experience. Not recommended for those with chronic back or shoulder injuries, modifications will not be available for most activities.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Oct 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Oct 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Oct 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Nov 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Nov 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Nov 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Nov 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Nov 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Nov 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Nov 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Nov 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Dec 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Dec 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Dec 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Dec 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Dec 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Dec 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Dec 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Dec 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker