425.347.5191

4201 Russell Road,

Mukilteo, WA

Reformer Pilates II & Abs


This class is taught by:

Dayna Baker

Dayna, Assistant Manager, began teaching yoga in 2003. She is enthusiastic about helping each person attain their personal best in all aspects of yoga. She holds several certifications from nationally recognized YogaFit and brings an amazing level of caring and knowledge to each of her yoga classes. Dayna is available for Yoga Personal Training.
This is our most active Pilates Reformer class. Core strength and body toning are at the center of attention here, with a special emphasis on abdominal muscles. Pelvic stability and overall flexibility will also be addressed. This class is best for those with Reformer experience. Not recommended for those with chronic back or shoulder injuries, modifications will not be available for most activities.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Dec 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jan 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Jan 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Thu Jan 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jan 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Jan 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Thu Jan 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jan 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Jan 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Thu Jan 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jan 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Jan 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Thu Jan 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Feb 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dayna Baker