425.347.5191

8221 44th Avenue West (Building A)
Suite E, Mukilteo, WA

Zumba


This class is taught by:
The Zumba® program fuses Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program that will blow you away. Our goal is simple: We want you to want to work out, to love working out, to get hooked! You achieve long-term benefits while experiencing an absolute blast in one exciting hour of calorie-burning, body-energizing, awe-inspiring movements meant to engage and captivate for life! The routines feature interval training sessions where fast and slow rhythms and resistance training are combined to tone and sculpt your body while burning fat. Add some Latin flavor and international zest into the mix and you've got a Zumba® class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elijah (EJ) Hurst
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elijah (EJ) Hurst
  • Tue Aug 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elijah (EJ) Hurst
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elijah (EJ) Hurst
  • Tue Sep 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elijah (EJ) Hurst
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elijah (EJ) Hurst
  • Tue Sep 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elijah (EJ) Hurst
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elijah (EJ) Hurst
  • Tue Sep 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elijah (EJ) Hurst
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elijah (EJ) Hurst
  • Tue Sep 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elijah (EJ) Hurst
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elijah (EJ) Hurst
  • Tue Oct 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elijah (EJ) Hurst
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elijah (EJ) Hurst