425.347.5191

8221 44th Avenue West (Building A)
Suite E, Mukilteo, WA

Reformer Pilates Basics I


This class is taught by:

Dayna Baker

Dayna, Assistant Manager, began teaching yoga in 2003. She is enthusiastic about helping each person attain their personal best in all aspects of yoga. She holds several certifications from nationally recognized YogaFit and brings an amazing level of caring and knowledge to each of her yoga classes. Dayna is available for Yoga Personal Training.
This class, using the Allegro Pilates Reformer machine, is appropriate for anyone, and especially those in their first 6 months of Pilates reformer work. A progressive and challenging total body workout using Pilates reformers. Class specifically targets the abdominal and back muscles, will increase overall strength and muscle tone, and improve balance, coordination and flexibility. This is a great class for beginners as well as those wanting a refresher course on the basics. Class is appropriate for all levels of students who are healthy and free from serious structural weakness or injuries.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 28 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Sep 04 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Sep 11 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Sep 18 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Sep 25 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Oct 02 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Oct 09 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Oct 16 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Oct 23 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Oct 30 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Nov 06 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Nov 13 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Nov 20 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Nov 27 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Dec 04 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Dec 11 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Dec 18 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Dayna Baker