425.347.5191

8221 44th Avenue West (Building A)
Suite E, Mukilteo, WA

Sculpt & Stretch


This class is taught by:

Kay Peterson

Kay, began teaching fitness classes in 2004 and became a certified personal trainer later that year. She is certified by the American Council on Excercise as a Personal Trainer, and is certified by Spinning, YogaFit, and PiYo. Kay has unbounded energy for encouraging each person to find his/her own path to fitness while having fun in the process.
Strength training with weights and bands to help reshape the body. We will also use basic Yoga poses incorporated to stretch and lengthen the muscles to create a long, lean sculpted shape. Emphasis on Mind/Body awareness. Beginner to advanced will benefit from this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Fri Aug 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Fri Sep 01 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Fri Sep 08 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Sep 13 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Fri Sep 15 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Sep 20 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Fri Sep 22 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Fri Sep 29 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Oct 04 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Fri Oct 06 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kay Peterson