425.347.5191

8221 44th Avenue West (Building A)
Suite E, Mukilteo, WA

Gentle Reformer Pilates


This class is taught by:

Dayna Baker

Dayna, Assistant Manager, began teaching yoga in 2003. She is enthusiastic about helping each person attain their personal best in all aspects of yoga. She holds several certifications from nationally recognized YogaFit and brings an amazing level of caring and knowledge to each of her yoga classes. Dayna is available for Yoga Personal Training.

Kay Peterson

Kay, began teaching fitness classes in 2004 and became a certified personal trainer later that year. She is certified by the American Council on Excercise as a Personal Trainer, and is certified by Spinning, YogaFit, and PiYo. Kay has unbounded energy for encouraging each person to find his/her own path to fitness while having fun in the process.
This class, taught using the Allegro Pilates reformer machine, is appropriate for those with chronic or recurring joint or muscle issues. We will work slowly with precision to safely build on our abilities as we improve our core strength, flexibility and coordination. Instructor permission required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Nov 01 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Nov 08 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Nov 15 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Nov 22 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Nov 29 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Dec 06 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Dec 13 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Dec 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Dec 27 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Jan 03 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Jan 10 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Jan 17 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Jan 24 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Jan 31 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Feb 07 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Feb 14 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson