425.347.5191

8221 44th Avenue West (Building A)
Suite E, Mukilteo, WA

Gentle Reformer Pilates


This class is taught by:

Kay Peterson

Kay, began teaching fitness classes in 2004 and became a certified personal trainer later that year. She is certified by the American Council on Excercise as a Personal Trainer, and is certified by Spinning, YogaFit, and PiYo. Kay has unbounded energy for encouraging each person to find his/her own path to fitness while having fun in the process.

Dayna Baker

Dayna, Assistant Manager, began teaching yoga in 2003. She is enthusiastic about helping each person attain their personal best in all aspects of yoga. She holds several certifications from nationally recognized YogaFit and brings an amazing level of caring and knowledge to each of her yoga classes. Dayna is available for Yoga Personal Training.
This class, taught using the Allegro Pilates reformer machine, is appropriate for those with chronic or recurring joint or muscle issues. We will work slowly with precision to safely build on our abilities as we improve our core strength, flexibility and coordination. Instructor permission required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Jul 12 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Jul 19 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Jul 26 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Aug 02 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Aug 09 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Aug 16 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Aug 23 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Aug 30 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Sep 06 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Sep 13 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Sep 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Sep 27 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Oct 04 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Oct 11 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson
  • Wed Oct 18 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Kay Peterson