425.347.5191

4201 Russell Road,

Mukilteo, WA

Gentle Reformer Pilates


This class is taught by:

Dayna Baker

Dayna, Assistant Manager, began teaching yoga in 2003. She is enthusiastic about helping each person attain their personal best in all aspects of yoga. She holds several certifications from nationally recognized YogaFit and brings an amazing level of caring and knowledge to each of her yoga classes. Dayna is available for Yoga Personal Training.
This class, taught using the Allegro Pilates reformer machine, is appropriate for those with chronic or recurring joint or muscle issues. We will work slowly with precision to safely build on our abilities as we improve our core strength, flexibility and coordination. Instructor permission required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Jan 09 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Fri Jan 11 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Jan 16 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Fri Jan 18 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Jan 23 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Fri Jan 25 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Jan 30 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Fri Feb 01 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Feb 06 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Fri Feb 08 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Feb 13 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Fri Feb 15 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Feb 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Fri Feb 22 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Feb 27 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dayna Baker
  • Fri Mar 01 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker