425.347.5191

4201 Russell Road,

Mukilteo, WA

Circuit Strength


This class is taught by:

David Matthews

Dave found his niche early on when he began developing training routines for himself and soon noticed a desire to help others reach their fitness goals. He realized he had a knack for motivating and training others and in 2011 graduated from Campbell University with a degree in Fitness & Wellness Management. He is an ACSM Certified Personal Trainer, who was an all conference college athlete and double-sported in football and track. He advocates a balanced approach to all facets of life; from nutrition, strength, and flexibility, to sleep and relaxation. He finds it truly gratifying to see clients surpass their goals to reach their personal best while maintaining a balanced lifestyle.

This class uses a circuit format and focuses on burning fat, toning muscles, and lowering your blood pressure by utilizing anaerobic training.  Participants rotate through a set of 9 stations that switch exercises and muscle groups every class, while increasing heart rate throughout the hour.  You'll never have to worry about repeating an exercise or over-training.  Beginners and advanced members will benefit from this course.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Dec 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Dec 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Jan 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Tue Jan 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Jan 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Tue Jan 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Jan 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Tue Jan 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Jan 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Tue Jan 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Jan 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Tue Feb 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Feb 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Tue Feb 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Feb 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Tue Feb 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Feb 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Tue Feb 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with David Matthews