425.347.5191

8221 44th Avenue West (Building A)
Suite E, Mukilteo, WA

TRX


This class is taught by:

David Matthews

Dave found his niche early on when he began developing training routines for himself and soon noticed a desire to help others reach their fitness goals. He realized he had a knack for motivating and training others and in 2011 graduated from Campbell University with a degree in Fitness & Wellness Management. He is an ACSM Certified Personal Trainer, who was an all conference college athlete and double-sported in football and track. He advocates a balanced approach to all facets of life; from nutrition, strength, and flexibility, to sleep and relaxation. He finds it truly gratifying to see clients surpass their goals to reach their personal best while maintaining a balanced lifestyle.

Tired of sitting on machines? TRX Suspension Training incorporates full Range of Motion and Functional Training using your body weight. Improve core strength, muscle tone and weight loss. Great for beginners through experts. Work at your own level and pace.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Jun 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Jul 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Jul 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Tue Jul 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Jul 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Jul 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Tue Jul 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Jul 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Jul 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Tue Jul 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Jul 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews