425.347.5191

4201 Russell Road,

Mukilteo, WA

TRX


This class is taught by:

David Matthews

Dave found his niche early on when he began developing training routines for himself and soon noticed a desire to help others reach their fitness goals. He realized he had a knack for motivating and training others and in 2011 graduated from Campbell University with a degree in Fitness & Wellness Management. He is an ACSM Certified Personal Trainer, who was an all conference college athlete and double-sported in football and track. He advocates a balanced approach to all facets of life; from nutrition, strength, and flexibility, to sleep and relaxation. He finds it truly gratifying to see clients surpass their goals to reach their personal best while maintaining a balanced lifestyle.

Tired of sitting on machines? TRX Suspension Training incorporates full Range of Motion and Functional Training using your body weight. Improve core strength, muscle tone and weight loss. Great for beginners through experts. Work at your own level and pace.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laurie George
  • Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Tue Oct 23 5:00 am - 6:00 am with Laurie George
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laurie George
  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Tue Oct 30 5:00 am - 6:00 am with Laurie George
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laurie George
  • Thu Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Nov 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Tue Nov 06 5:00 am - 6:00 am with Laurie George
  • Tue Nov 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laurie George
  • Thu Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with David Matthews