425.347.5191

8221 44th Avenue West (Building A)
Suite E, Mukilteo, WA

Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:

Dayna Baker

Dayna, Assistant Manager, began teaching yoga in 2003. She is enthusiastic about helping each person attain their personal best in all aspects of yoga. She holds several certifications from nationally recognized YogaFit and brings an amazing level of caring and knowledge to each of her yoga classes. Dayna is available for Yoga Personal Training.
This class is appropriate for those with chronic or recurring joint or muscle issues. We will safely build balance and flexibility into our lives. We make use of stability balls, chairs and yoga props to enhance our ability and comfort levels. Class is appropriate for all levels of students who are healthy and free from serious structural weakness or injuries.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jun 26 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jul 03 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jul 10 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jul 10 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jul 17 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jul 17 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jul 24 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jul 24 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jul 31 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jul 31 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Aug 07 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Aug 07 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Aug 14 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Aug 14 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Aug 21 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Aug 28 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Dayna Baker