425.347.5191

4201 Russell Road,

Mukilteo, WA

Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:

Dayna Baker

Dayna, Assistant Manager, began teaching yoga in 2003. She is enthusiastic about helping each person attain their personal best in all aspects of yoga. She holds several certifications from nationally recognized YogaFit and brings an amazing level of caring and knowledge to each of her yoga classes. Dayna is available for Yoga Personal Training.
This class is appropriate for those with chronic or recurring joint or muscle issues. We will safely build balance and flexibility into our lives. We make use of stability balls, chairs and yoga props to enhance our ability and comfort levels. Class is appropriate for all levels of students who are healthy and free from serious structural weakness or injuries.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jan 07 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jan 14 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jan 21 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Jan 28 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Feb 04 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Feb 11 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Feb 18 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Feb 25 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Mar 04 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Mar 11 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Mar 18 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Dayna Baker