425.347.5191

8221 44th Avenue West (Building A)
Suite E, Mukilteo, WA

Peak Performance


This class is taught by:

David Matthews

Dave found his niche early on when he began developing training routines for himself and soon noticed a desire to help others reach their fitness goals. He realized he had a knack for motivating and training others and in 2011 graduated from Campbell University with a degree in Fitness & Wellness Management. He is an ACSM Certified Personal Trainer, who was an all conference college athlete and double-sported in football and track. He advocates a balanced approach to all facets of life; from nutrition, strength, and flexibility, to sleep and relaxation. He finds it truly gratifying to see clients surpass their goals to reach their personal best while maintaining a balanced lifestyle.

Dayna Baker

Dayna, Assistant Manager, began teaching yoga in 2003. She is enthusiastic about helping each person attain their personal best in all aspects of yoga. She holds several certifications from nationally recognized YogaFit and brings an amazing level of caring and knowledge to each of her yoga classes. Dayna is available for Yoga Personal Training.
A circuit training class utilizing traditional cardiovascular and resistance training equipment, various free weight and body weight exercises. Great way to utilize weight training equipment without the added expense of personal training. Class is appropriate for all levels of students who are healthy and free from serious structural weakness or injuries. Exercise modifications for each class member.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Oct 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dayna Baker
  • Tue Oct 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Wed Oct 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Thu Oct 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Fri Oct 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Oct 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dayna Baker
  • Tue Oct 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Wed Nov 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Thu Nov 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Fri Nov 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Nov 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dayna Baker
  • Tue Nov 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Wed Nov 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Thu Nov 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Fri Nov 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews