425.347.5191

8221 44th Avenue West (Building A)
Suite E, Mukilteo, WA

Peak Performance


This class is taught by:

David Matthews

Dave found his niche early on when he began developing training routines for himself and soon noticed a desire to help others reach their fitness goals. He realized he had a knack for motivating and training others and in 2011 graduated from Campbell University with a degree in Fitness & Wellness Management. He is an ACSM Certified Personal Trainer, who was an all conference college athlete and double-sported in football and track. He advocates a balanced approach to all facets of life; from nutrition, strength, and flexibility, to sleep and relaxation. He finds it truly gratifying to see clients surpass their goals to reach their personal best while maintaining a balanced lifestyle.

Kay Peterson

Kay, began teaching fitness classes in 2004 and became a certified personal trainer later that year. She is certified by the American Council on Excercise as a Personal Trainer, and is certified by Spinning, YogaFit, and PiYo. Kay has unbounded energy for encouraging each person to find his/her own path to fitness while having fun in the process.

Dayna Baker

Dayna, Assistant Manager, began teaching yoga in 2003. She is enthusiastic about helping each person attain their personal best in all aspects of yoga. She holds several certifications from nationally recognized YogaFit and brings an amazing level of caring and knowledge to each of her yoga classes. Dayna is available for Yoga Personal Training.
A circuit training class utilizing traditional cardiovascular and resistance training equipment, various free weight and body weight exercises. Great way to utilize weight training equipment without the added expense of personal training. Class is appropriate for all levels of students who are healthy and free from serious structural weakness or injuries. Exercise modifications for each class member.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Wed Aug 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Thu Aug 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dayna Baker
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Sat Aug 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dayna Baker
  • Tue Aug 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Wed Aug 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Thu Aug 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dayna Baker
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Sat Sep 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Sep 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dayna Baker
  • Tue Sep 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Wed Sep 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kay Peterson
  • Thu Sep 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dayna Baker
  • Fri Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Sat Sep 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dayna Baker
  • Mon Sep 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dayna Baker
  • Tue Sep 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Matthews
  • Wed Sep 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kay Peterson