425.347.5191

8221 44th Avenue West (Building A)
Suite E, Mukilteo, WA

Gentle to Intermediate Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Dayna Baker

Dayna, Assistant Manager, began teaching yoga in 2003. She is enthusiastic about helping each person attain their personal best in all aspects of yoga. She holds several certifications from nationally recognized YogaFit and brings an amazing level of caring and knowledge to each of her yoga classes. Dayna is available for Yoga Personal Training.
YOGA means "union: to unite the various elements of the body, mind and spirit". Gentle Flow Yoga incorporates the body, mind and spirit exercise in a format that is patterned like a fitness class; warm-up, work and cool-down. This class is an intermediate-level class, where beginners with a few Yoga classes to more advanced students wanting to focus on form are welcome. Class is appropriate for all levels of students who are healthy and free from serious structural weakness or injuries.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dayna Baker