425.347.5191

8221 44th Avenue West (Building A)
Suite E, Mukilteo, WA

DEF-CON 1.5


This class is taught by:

David Matthews

Dave found his niche early on when he began developing training routines for himself and soon noticed a desire to help others reach their fitness goals. He realized he had a knack for motivating and training others and in 2011 graduated from Campbell University with a degree in Fitness & Wellness Management. He is an ACSM Certified Personal Trainer, who was an all conference college athlete and double-sported in football and track. He advocates a balanced approach to all facets of life; from nutrition, strength, and flexibility, to sleep and relaxation. He finds it truly gratifying to see clients surpass their goals to reach their personal best while maintaining a balanced lifestyle.

Definitive Conditioning 1.5 (DEF-CON), is a one and a half hour strength and conditioning workout that incorporates the use of TRX Bands, Heavy Duty Tires, Sledgehammers, Agility Harnesses, Agility Ladders, Conditioning Ropes, Barbells, Dumbbells, and even vehicles. Disclaimer: This is a difficult and intense level class designed for the individual looking for the next level up in their workout. Instructor approval is required.*

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Jul 01 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Jul 08 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Jul 15 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Jul 22 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Jul 29 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Aug 05 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Aug 12 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Aug 19 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Aug 26 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Sep 02 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Sep 09 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Sep 16 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Sep 23 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Sep 30 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Oct 07 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Oct 14 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Sat Oct 21 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with David Matthews