425.347.5191

8221 44th Avenue West (Building A)
Suite E, Mukilteo, WA

Circuit Cardio


This class is taught by:

David Matthews

Dave found his niche early on when he began developing training routines for himself and soon noticed a desire to help others reach their fitness goals. He realized he had a knack for motivating and training others and in 2011 graduated from Campbell University with a degree in Fitness & Wellness Management. He is an ACSM Certified Personal Trainer, who was an all conference college athlete and double-sported in football and track. He advocates a balanced approach to all facets of life; from nutrition, strength, and flexibility, to sleep and relaxation. He finds it truly gratifying to see clients surpass their goals to reach their personal best while maintaining a balanced lifestyle.

This classes uses a circuit-style format. 9 stations, 9 different exercises, 3 rounds minimum. It's a high-intensity class focused on increasing your heart rate and improving your cardiovascular endurance through the use of aerobic circuit training.  Expect to sweat.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews