425.347.5191

8221 44th Avenue West (Building A)
Suite E, Mukilteo, WA

Circuit Cardio


This class is taught by:

David Matthews

Dave found his niche early on when he began developing training routines for himself and soon noticed a desire to help others reach their fitness goals. He realized he had a knack for motivating and training others and in 2011 graduated from Campbell University with a degree in Fitness & Wellness Management. He is an ACSM Certified Personal Trainer, who was an all conference college athlete and double-sported in football and track. He advocates a balanced approach to all facets of life; from nutrition, strength, and flexibility, to sleep and relaxation. He finds it truly gratifying to see clients surpass their goals to reach their personal best while maintaining a balanced lifestyle.

This classes uses a circuit-style format. 9 stations, 9 different exercises, 3 rounds minimum. It's a high-intensity class focused on increasing your heart rate and improving your cardiovascular endurance through the use of aerobic circuit training.  Expect to sweat.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with David Matthews
  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with David Matthews
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with David Matthews
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Jul 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with David Matthews
  • Mon Jul 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Jul 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with David Matthews
  • Mon Jul 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Jul 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with David Matthews
  • Mon Jul 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews
  • Mon Aug 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with David Matthews
  • Mon Aug 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David Matthews